ACCOMMODATION

The committee is happy to recommend that all participants stay in the following hotels:

  1. Greensa Inn, http://www.uinsby.ac.id/en/208/greensa-inn.html (near with Juanda Airport)
  2. The Alana Hotel, https://www.alanahotels.com/en/our-hotels/hotel/about/3/the-alana-hotel-surabaya/ (1,2 km length from venue, the nearest hotel to venue)
  3. Papilio Hotel, https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-surabaya/best-western-papilio-hotel/propertyCode.99805.html (2,1 km length from venue)
  4. Yello Hotel, www.yellohotels.com/surabaya-jemursari (4,8 km length from venue)
  5. Ibis Styles, http://www.ibis.com/gb/hotel-9496-ibis-styles-surabaya-jemursari/index.shtml (2,8 km length from venue)
  6. Luminor Hotel, luminorhotel.com/en/hotel/1/jemursari/home (3,8 km length from venue)
  7. Santika Hotel, www.santika.com/indonesia/surabaya/hotel-santika-jemursari/ (4,4 km length from venue)
  8. Zoom Hotel, http://zoomsmarthotels.com/ (2,2 km length from venue)
  9. Amaris Hotel, http://amarishotel.com/amaris-margorejo-surabaya (3,1 km length from venue)
  10. Cleo Hotel, http://www.cleohotels.com/index.php/id/ (2,5 km length from venue)

 

Participants are therefore advised to book their flights

and hotel rooms as early as possible,

preferably 6 months in advance.